About the Exam

Length: 00:02:58

Lesson Summary:

The LFCE Exam has 7 sections covering a wide array of topics. In this video we break down some of the topics in each section so you'll know what to expect as you move through the course.

This lesson is only available to Linux Academy members.

Sign Up To View This Lesson
Or Log In

Looking For Team Training?

Learn More