Skip to main content
james2018

2 years ago

Passed the RHCSA

I just passed the rhcsa yesterday! The rhcsa course practice labs/practice exam really helped. I also studied from other sources. The exam was a great experience and will be studying for the rhce  for the next 2 months.

Passing score: 210

Your score: 283

user_356804_5b80c2b047684.png_800.jpg

Image of
2 years ago

WELL DONE AND CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR ACHIEVEMENT!!! THIS IS YOUR REWARD FOR ALL THE HARD WORK. ENJOY EVERY BIT OF IT.

Image of
2 years ago
Just great, James! Congratulations and keep on growing!
Image of ankitpule
ankitpule
2 years ago
Congratulations James. Great work. I am posting  this in order to get useful suggestions from you since you cleared the exam.

I am new to linux academy. I took RHCSA exam couple of days back, but didn't clear. This was my 3rd Attempt. My score is '0'.I was searching online what could i have done wrong in the exam, and was directed to this page. I am sharing my experience about RHCSA exam. I emailed Redhat regarding my score. This is what the reply was : "

"At the end of the exam, prior to grading all candidate systems are rebooted. Unfortunately yours did not reboot to a usable state due to a configuration error from your part and hence could not be graded".