70-534 Passed

Hi, I passed the exam and my score was 829. Thank you LA!
The exam is tough, even if I have been using Azure for 4-5 years I did not know all the topics (they are so much) and they were covered in extreme details (also had to check for JSon/Powershell/C# code).
I found a lot of questions that had non sense options, I marked wrong options (in my opinion)  just because you were suggested to mark two of them.
I suggest you to do hands on activities/lab every topic because they you will ask you how to do EVERYTHING and using a lot of order-activities questions (the hardest ones). Of course if you are experienced you can think about it and get the right answers but you will spend every second of the time (2-3 hours) sweating and struggling as I did.
I am planning a new Exam, what do you suggest? 70-533 or 70-532?

Good luck for your exams!
  • post-author-pic
    Rachel C
    09-09-2017

Congrats!

• post-author-pic
    Craig A
    09-09-2017

Congrats Alessandro!

• post-author-pic
    Thomas H
    09-09-2017

Woohoo!  Congrats, Alessandro.

• post-author-pic
    Terrence C
    09-09-2017

Great score! Congratulations!

• post-author-pic
    Alessandro A
    09-10-2017

Thank you, have you any suggestion for my next exam? 

• post-author-pic
    Doug V
    09-10-2017

Way to go, Alessandro!

Unless you have strong experience with C# programming you should consider Exam 70-533 next. It is the "how-to" exam; that is, it tests your ability to create and configure Azure services.

Exam 70-532 requires good knowledge of C# and tests your ability to write code and configure Azure services as part of software.

• post-author-pic
    Anthony J
    09-10-2017

Great job! This is a tough exam! Keep up your hard work as you move forward!